View Larger Map

555 North La Grange Road
La Grange Park, IL 60526-5644
info@lplibrary.org

Phone: 708.352.0100
Fax: 708.352.1606

Monday-Thursday: 10AM-9PM
Friday & Saturday: 10AM-5PM
Sunday: 1PM-5PM

Executive Director
Dixie Conkis
dixie@lplibrary.org x170

Business Manager
Gabriela Magats
gabriela@lplibrary.org x175

Adult Services Director
Kate Zdenek
kate@lplibrary.org x165

Young Adult Librarian
Samantha Farruggia
samantha@lplibrary.org x164

Children’s Services Director
Cindy Moriarity
cindy@lplibrary.org x101

Circulation Services Director
Roberta Richter
roberta@lplibrary.org x141

Assistant Circulation Services Director
Debbie Zeleznik
debbie@lplibrary.org x143

Technical Services Director/Volunteer Coordinator
Sharon Kooi
sharon@lplibrary.org x142

IT Manager
Gabriel Oppenheim
gabe@lplibrary.org x140