View Larger Map

555 North La Grange Road
La Grange Park, IL 60526-5644
info@lplibrary.org

Phone: 708.352.0100
Fax: 708.352.1606

Monday-Thursday: 10AM-9PM
Friday & Saturday: 10AM-5PM
Sunday: 1PM-5PM

Executive Director
Kate Buckson
kateb@lplibrary.org x170

Business Manager
Gabriela Magats
gabriela@lplibrary.org x175

Director of Operations
Gabriel Oppenheim
gabe@lplibrary.org x140

Adult Services Director
Kate Zdenek
kate@lplibrary.org x165

Children’s Services Director
Rose Hopkins-LaRocco
rose@lplibrary.org x101

Young Adult Librarian
Samantha Farruggia
samantha@lplibrary.org x164

Circulation/Technical Services Director
Roberta Richter
roberta@lplibrary.org x142